Autoilijat:

Rautio Heikki

Auto no. 20

P. 0400 653 267 

email: heikki.rautio@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Arpiainen Paavo

Auto no. 21

P.050 323 3561

email: paavo.arpiainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Koo-Pee Taksi KY

Auto no. 22 ----- 1+8h TILA-AUTO

P. 0440 299 288

email: kimmo.hamalainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Hiltunen Ari

Auto no. 23

P. 0400 774 994

Koti (015) 520 798

email: ari.hiltunen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Nikkonen Sakari

Auto no. 24

P. 0400 155 835

email: sakari.nikkonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Suhonen Markku

Auto no. 25

P. 0400 548 225

email: markku.suhonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Taksi Sallinen

Auto no. 26

P. 0500 653 265

email: ilkka.sallinen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Heiskanen Alpo

Auto no. 27

P. 050 304 6456
Auto 0400 922 839

email: alpo.heiskanen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Henry Nousiainen Oy

Auto no. 28, 48 ja 59

P. 0500 653 899

email:tuomo.nousiainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Halonen Jari

Auto no. 29

p. P.050 320 7290

email: jari.halonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi

Toivanen Tapio

Auto no. 30

P. 0400 258 619

email: tapio.toivanen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Kainulainen Marko

Auto no. 31

p. P. 0400 672 395

email: marko.kainulainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi

Oinonen Markku

Auto no. 32

P. 0400 150 483

email: markku.oinonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Härkönen Petri

Auto no. 33

P. 050 553 8162

email: petri.harkonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Mutikainen Jouni

Auto no. 34

0400 653 894
Auto 040 961 0055

email: jouni.mutikainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Kiukkonen Jorma

Auto no. 35 ----- 1+8h TILA-AUTO

P. 0400 256 323

email: jorma.kiukkonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Suhonen Heikki

Auto no. 36, 55

P. 0400 548 245
Koti (015) 272 225

email: heikki.suhonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Hämäläinen Juha

Auto no. 37

P.050 528 7254

email: juha.hamalainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Mielonen Mikko

Auto no. 38

P. 050 528 1371

Koti (015) 537 195

email: mikko.mielonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Kosonen Seppo

Auto no. 39

P. 040 417 2696

Auto 040 960 9039

email:seppo.kosonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Taksi J.Suomalainen Oy

Auto no. 40 ja 44 ----- 1+8h TILA-AUTO

P. 0400 172 318

email: jouko.suomalainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Taxi  Ruuskanen Tmi 

Auto no. 41

P. 0400 675 742

email: kari.ruuskanen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Hirvonen Pasi

Auto no. 42

P. 0400 555 139

Koti 045 77319 398

email: pasi.hirvonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi

 

HT - Taksi Oy

Auto no. 57

P. 044 344 1420

email: pasi.hirvonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi



Kari Pesonen Oy

Auto no. 43, 51

P. 0500 256 344

P. 050 514 2705

email: kari.pesonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Litmanen Harri

Auto no. 45

P.040 7692 988

Auto 050 569 0122

email: harri.litmanen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Halme Matti

Auto no. 46

P. 0400 258 597

Koti (015) 250 432

email: matti.halme@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Leskinen Olli

Auto no. 47

P. 0500 257 214

Koti (015) 277 751

email:olli.leskinen@savonlinnantaksi.fi



Luostarinen Auvo

Auto no. 49

P. 0440 496 347

Auto 0500 496 347

email: auvo.luostarinen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Lundberg Heikki

Auto no. 50

P. 0400 258 593

email: heikki.lundberg@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Hurskainen Vesa

Auto no. 52

P. 0500 559 4856

Koti (015) 520 806

email: vesa.hurskainen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Korhonen Antti

Auto no. 53

P. 050 567 7246

email: antti.korhonen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Vänttinen Jussi

Auto no. 54

P. 040 727 6574

Auto 0400 519 788

email: jussi.vanttinen@savonlinnantaksi.fi


Valkama Risto

Auto no. 56

P. 0400 543 850